‘Prati-Abhar’ 2024 for Supporting Staff Organized in HMV


Jalandhar April 30 (Jaswinder Singh Azad)- Under the direction and able guidance of dexterous Principal Dr. (Mrs.) Ajay Sareen, and with the assistance of Mrs. Savita Mahendru (Coordinator of student’s council cell) and supported by Mr. Ravi Maini (Superintendent Admin), a programme named ‘Prati-Abhar’ 2024 was successfully organized for Supporting Staff in Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya, Jalandhar. Principal of the college Dr. Ajay Sareen was the chief guests of the occasion. Dr. Sareen was warmly welcomed with a green planter. The programme was commenced by lighting the pious lamp and following the ‘DAV Gaan’.

Principal Dr. Sareen welcomed all the Non-Teaching staff of the college and said that HMV is only the first North’s academic organization which organizes such sort of programme for its’ Non-Teaching staff. Further, in her address, Dr. Sareen congratulated the entire team of student’s council and all the members of Non-Teaching staff for making the occasion successful. In addition to this, Principal Sareen told that the main endeavor for organizing this function is to convey that work is worship and we must not consider any work high or low. We must always respect to our employee which is also a moral duty of all of us.

Members of supporting staff presented dance, modeling, and played various games

Principal Sareen said that it is with the incessant efforts of staff members that any institution grows and become successful. Dr. Sareen wished that a positive relation between institution and its’ employees will always be remained for the upliftment of organization. On this eve, members of supporting staff presented dance, modeling, and played various games. Mrs. Navroop, Mrs. Deepshikha, and Mr. Lakhwinder Singh acted as judges for modeling competition.

Sh. Madan Lal as ‘Bade Dilwala’, Sh. Raj Kiran as ‘Gatisheel’, Sh. Vikas as Khiladi No. 1. and Sh. Vipan Kumar as ‘Pratibasheel’ were selected in Male while in Female, Smt. Rajni as ‘Sweet Smile’, Smt. Sona as ‘Mutiyaar’, Smt. Manisha as ‘Pratibavaan’ were selected. All the winners were awarded with planters and various attractive prizes. Under the surveillance of Mrs. Protima Mander, the stage for entire programme was conducted by the team of Student Council. Mrs. Savita Mahendru delivered a vote thanks to all at the end of the occasion.

By admin

Related Post