Farewell party “Sayonara-2024” organized at LKCTC

Farewell party

Jalandhar April 20 (Jaswinder Singh Azad)- Following the rich traditions of honoring their seniors, pre-final year students of Lyallpur Khalsa College Technical Campus organized a farewell party “Sayonara-2024”.

The day was fiesta devoted to the years spent together with friends & teachers to reminisce joyous moments.

The event started with the lighting of lamp by S. Sukhbir Singh Chatha (Director A.A. KCL Group), Dr. R.S. Deol(Director LKCTC), Dr. Inderpal Singh (Dean Research & Examination), Dr. Pooja Dhand (Dean Academics), Dr. Nidhi Chopra (Dean Students welfare) and HODs of various departments.

After that Dr. Deol welcomed all the students and stated that our students are our top priority and the focus of all our efforts. Our endeavor is to make our students a good team member, firm decision maker and an efficient leader. So our final year students are in position to face the society and come up with sound position in future to come.

After that Amrinder and his team from ME department recited a Shabad to seek the blessings from almighty.

Then the students of Pre-final year presented welcome dance.

Thereafter the students of Final year won the heart of audience by presenting Modeling on the Ramp. Their colorful dresses and confidence overwhelmed the audience.

The students from pre final year presented Bhangra, Gidha , Group Dance & Skit to entertain the audience.

Finally, titles were announced as follows:

S.No Female Title             Student                                   Male Title                    Student

1. Ms. Farewell                       Harleen MBA IV                       Mr. Farewell                   Harsimran MCA IV

2. Ms. Confident                    Shivani Pandey MBA IV         Mr. Handsome                Tarun Kumar MBA IV

3. Ms. Charming                    Sana Parveen BSc MLS VI     Mr. Talented                     Shivam MCA IV

4. Ms. Congeniality               Snovia MCA IV                         Mr. Proud                          Lion Jagdeep Singh MBA IV

5. Ms. Cutiepie                       Aranpreet BBA VI                    Mr. Dynamic                    Sumit Bsc MLS VI

At the end vote of thanks was presented and best wishes were given to the passing out students for their bright future ahead.

By admin

Related Post