Student Council took oath during investiture ceremony in Innocent Hearts school, Green Model Town; Gurmannat Head Girl and Abhinav Head Boy

Student Council

Jalandhar May 3 (Jaswinder Singh Azad)- Innocent Hearts School, Green Model Town elected student council for the session 2024-25. The office bearers are selected after four rounds unanimously. Abhinav Sukhija (Grade XII) Head Boy and Gurmannat (Grade XII) Head Girl, Lovish Rai, Vice-Head Boy (X), Nandika (X) Vice-Head Girl, Secretary, Diya Khanna (Grade XII), Joint Secretary, Saachi (Grade XII), Treasurer, Aagam (Grade XII), Joint Treasurer, Dishya Jain ( Grade XII), Literary Captain, Devanshi (Grade XII) Vice- Literary Captain, Jiya (Grade X), Sports Captain, Arshit (XII), Vice- Sports Captain Ranveer (Grade XII), and Arshiya (Grade X). The elected Captains of all four Houses are Arshiya (Nehru), Gurkaran (Teresa), Ekampreet (Tagore), Ojasya (Sarojini). Head of Discipline Squad is Danish.

Selected students were felicitated with sashes and badges. After that, the membres of the student council took an oath that they will fulfill their duties with full responsibility. Principals of school apprised the selected students of their responsibilities and asked them to be role models for other students. Dr. Anup Bowry, Chairman of Innocent Hearts congratulated the selected students of the Student Council and encouraged them to fulfill their duties with full authority by following hard work and discipline.

Principal Mr. Rajeev Paliwal (Green Model Town), Ms. Sharmila Nakra (Deputy Director Cultural Affairs), Mrs Gurvinder Kaur (Deputy Director Examination), Mrs Harleen Gulria (Deputy Director Primary and Middle) congratulated the selected students and encouraged them to perform their duties diligently along with studies.

By admin

Related Post